SEARCH MVFF.COM

California Film Institute • Mill Valley Film Festival • CFI Education
1001 Lootens Place, Suite 220
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.383.5256 Main Office
415.383.8606 Main Office Fax
info@cafilm.org

 

Christopher B. Smith Rafael Film Center
1118 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.454.5813 Main Office
415.454.1222 Info-Line for Showtimes
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org

 

STAFF

California Film Institute

Mark Fishkin, Executive Director/Founder
   MVFF Founder/Director
   director@cafilm.org
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant

Operations
operations@cafilm.org
Janice E. Sager, Director of Finance and Administration
Connie Chang, Finance Manager
Laura Austin, Finance Associate
Norman Mello, IT & Operations Manager

Development
development@cafilm.org
Liana Bender, Development Director
Beau Blanchard, Corporate Development
   Manager
Jamie Ozimek, Sponsorship Coordinator
Katy Hogan, Major Gifts Coordinator

Marketing
marketing@cafilm.org
Shelley Spicer, Director of Marketing 
   and Publicity 
Leah LoSchiavo, Marketing Coordinator 

Membership
membership@cafilm.org
Jennie-Marie Adler, Membership and
   Community Manager
Doreen Aviv, Membership Associate

Volunteer
volunteer@cafilm.org

Smith Rafael Film Center Programming
programming@cafilm.org
Richard Peterson, Director of Programming
Jan Klingelhofer, Program Consultant

Smith Rafael Film Center
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org
Dan Zastrow, General Manager

CFI Education
CFI Education Programming
education@cafilm.org
John Morrison, CFI Education Director
Melanie Nichols, CFI Education Assistant

 

37th Mill Valley Film Festival

Festival Programming
mvff@cafilm.org
Zoë Elton, Director of Programming
Karen Davis, Senior Programmer
Janis Plotkin, Senior Programmer
Kelly Clement, Documentary Programmer
John Morrison, Children's FilmFest
   Manager
Sterling Hedgpeth, Programming Manager
Laura Henneman, Programming Associate
Leah LoSchiavo, Programming Assistant
Bev Thorman, New Movies Lab Coordinator 

Festival Operations
operations@cafilm.org
Jeromy Zajonc, Operations Director
Hayley Nenadal, Operations Manager
Aly Pierce, Operations Coordinator
Jesse Dubus, Print Traffic Manager
Mitch Vaughn, Box Office Manager
Paul Hegarty, Logistics Manager
Claudia Finkle, Receptionist
Ava Amundsen, Transportation Coordinator 

Festival Communications
publicity@cafilm.org
Shelley Spicer, Director of Marketing 
   and Publicity
Lisie Rosenberg, Marketing Assistant
Nicole Kerr, Marketing Coordinator
Courtney Buffington, Digital Media Manager
Kevin Schaub, Publications Manager
Richard Repas / Giraffex, Inc.
   Production & Digital PrePress
Winifred MacLoed, Ad Sales 

Festival Events
Yvonne Fox, CFI Special Events Manager
Carrie Kaufman, MVFF Special Events Manager
Natacha Pope, Events Assistant

Guest Services
Don Chan, Guest Services Manager
Ashley Soares, Filmmaker Liaison
Brittany Réaume, Filmmaker Liaison
Anna Cosentine, Filmmaker Liaison
Kiyko Foot, Mill Valley Filmmaker Lounge Coordinator 
Natalia Guecheva, San Rafael Filmmaker Lounge Coordinator 

Theater Operations
Dan Zastrow, Technical Director
Iris Urban, Theater Operations Manager
Matthew Chandler, Smith Rafael Venue Manager 

Festival Volunteers
volunteer@cafilm.org
Kate Wilcox, Volunteer Coordinator 
 

 
All Other Inquiries
info@cafilm.org